DELETE
/enterprises/{enterprise}/teams/{team_slug}Delete an enterprise team
To delete an enterprise team, the authenticated user must be an enterprise owner.
If you are an enterprise owner, deleting an enterprise team will delete all of its IdP mappings as well.
- RetriesRetries up to 2×, 500ms backoff, 30s timeout.
enterprisestringrequired
The slug version of the enterprise name.
team_slugstringrequired
The slug of the team name.
204Response
403Forbidden
messagestringoptional
documentation_urlstringoptional
urlstringoptional
statusstringoptional
Error handling
A 403 is returned: Forbidden.