DELETE/user/migrations/{migration_id}/archive

Delete a user migration archive

Deletes a previous migration archive. Downloadable migration archives are automatically deleted after seven days. Migration metadata, which is returned in the List user migrations and Get a user migration status endpoints, will continue to be available even after an archive is deleted.

  • RetriesRetries up to 2×, 500ms backoff, 30s timeout.

1 parameter
migration_idintegerrequired
The unique identifier of the migration.

5 status codes
204Response
304Not modified
401Requires authentication
messagestringoptional
documentation_urlstringoptional
urlstringoptional
statusstringoptional
403Forbidden
messagestringoptional
documentation_urlstringoptional
urlstringoptional
statusstringoptional
404Resource not found
messagestringoptional
documentation_urlstringoptional
urlstringoptional
statusstringoptional

Error handling

A 401 is returned: Requires authentication. A 403 is returned: Forbidden. A 404 is returned: Resource not found.

Was this helpful?