DELETE
/user/migrations/{migration_id}/repos/{repo_name}/lockUnlock a user repository
Unlocks a repository. You can lock repositories when you start a user migration. Once the migration is complete you can unlock each repository to begin using it again or delete the repository if you no longer need the source data. Returns a status of 404 Not Found if the repository is not locked.
- RetriesRetries up to 2×, 500ms backoff, 30s timeout.
migration_idintegerrequired
The unique identifier of the migration.
repo_namestringrequired
repo_name parameter
204Response
304Not modified
401Requires authentication
messagestringoptional
documentation_urlstringoptional
urlstringoptional
statusstringoptional
403Forbidden
messagestringoptional
documentation_urlstringoptional
urlstringoptional
statusstringoptional
404Resource not found
messagestringoptional
documentation_urlstringoptional
urlstringoptional
statusstringoptional
Error handling
A 401 is returned: Requires authentication. A 403 is returned: Forbidden. A 404 is returned: Resource not found.
Was this helpful?